The Commission met January 16, 2024, at 7 PM.

Members present included Erik Ramakrishnan, Donna Boumil, Terry Tatro, Tyler Shannon, Brian Tjelta, Renee Creller, and John Chesarek. Present from Regional Planning were Emily Klofft and Luke Slomba.

The September 2023 minutes were approved unanimously.

The Planning Commission provided feedback to Regional Planning re proposed updates to the Town Plan.

Reports were provided re the September Economic Development Forum, the Regional Trail Program grant, and recreation/signage.

Erik Ramakrishnan announced that he had resigned from the Commission effective at the close of the meeting. Officer elections were held. Donna Boumil was unanimously elected chair, Tyler Shannon vice chair, and Renee Creller secretary.